Publishing/unpublishing your booking page

Make your booking page available or unavailable for booking.

By default, your booking page is published. To unpublish it:

  1. Go to Settings > Booking Page.
  2. Toggle the switch to Unpublish your booking page.

When unpublished, a "Coming Soon" page will be displayed, and bookings will no longer be possible.